Border-Gavaskar Trophy Quiz

The Border- Gavaskar Trophy was instituted in 1996-97, and is contested by Australia and India. Very, very competitive - the results show that both teams have won 16 tests each, with only 7 draws in the 20 years long history of this trophy. As India and Australia take up the battle yet again in 2016-17, we invite all cricket fans to try this 7 question quiz - to be completed in 100 seconds- and check if they are up to scratch on this intense rivalry!

Start the quiz

(View leaderboard)

Share this quiz

Xpress Minds Edutainment Pvt. Ltd.

E105, Yamuna Apartments, Alaknanda

Phone: 880089945